Term Dates

2021 - 2022

Autumn 2021 Spring 2022 Summer 2022
Tuesday 7th Sept – Wednesday 15th December Monday 10th January – Friday 1st April Tuesday 26th April – Thursday 14th July (KG to Y5) Friday 15th July - (Y6 only)
Half Term Half Term Half Term
Saturday 16th Oct – Sunday 31st October Saturday 19th February – Sunday 27th February Saturday 28th May – Sunday 5th June

2022 - 2023

Autumn 2022 Spring 2023 Summer 2023
Thursday 6th September – Friday 13th December Monday 9th January – Friday 31st March Thursday 20th April – Thursday 13th July (KG - Y5) Friday 14th July (Y6 only)
Half Term Half Term Half Term
Saturday 15th October – Sunday 30th October Saturday 18th February – Sunday 26th February Saturday 26th May – Sunday 4th June